Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Events under 'Services' Sunday, March 01, 2015
Services 
Event Name Date
Divine Liturgy Sunday, March 01, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Divine Liturgy Sunday, November 01, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Compline Monday, March 02, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until March 20, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, May 02, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, August 02, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 22, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, April 04, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, October 04, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Friday, March 06, 2015 (7:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until April 04, 2015
Small Compline Akathist Hymns To The Theotokos Friday, March 06, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until March 28, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, September 06, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, March 07, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, June 07, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, March 08, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Compline Monday, March 09, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until March 20, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, May 09, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, August 09, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 22, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, April 11, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, October 11, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Friday, March 13, 2015 (7:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until April 04, 2015
Small Compline Akathist Hymns To The Theotokos Friday, March 13, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until March 28, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, September 13, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, March 14, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, June 14, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, March 15, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Compline Monday, March 16, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until March 20, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, May 16, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, August 16, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 22, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, April 18, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, October 18, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Friday, March 20, 2015 (7:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until April 04, 2015
Small Compline Akathist Hymns To The Theotokos Friday, March 20, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until March 28, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, September 20, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, March 21, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, June 21, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, March 22, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Small Compline Life Of St. Mary Of Egypt Monday, March 23, 2015 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Great Vespers Saturday, May 23, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, August 23, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Vespers For The Annuncition Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Divine Liturgy Sunday, May 24, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Evening Divine Liturgy For The Annunciation Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Great Vespers Saturday, April 25, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, October 25, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Thursday, March 26, 2015 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Divine Liturgy Sunday, April 26, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, July 26, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Friday, March 27, 2015 (7:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until April 04, 2015
Small Compline Akathist Hymns To The Theotokos Friday, March 27, 2015 (8:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until March 28, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, September 27, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Vespers Saturday, March 28, 2015 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until May 24, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, June 28, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, March 29, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Great Compline Monday, March 30, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until April 11, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, August 30, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Presanctified Divine Liturgy Friday, April 03, 2015 (7:00 am)
Repeat every Friday until April 04, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, May 03, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, April 05, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, July 05, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, April 12, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, July 12, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, April 19, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, July 19, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, May 10, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, May 17, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
Divine Liturgy Sunday, May 31, 2015 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 01, 2015
31 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

  •  

  •  

     

  •  

  •  

     
     

  •